MoP Giveaway!

We are giving away 11 prizes just before the launch of Mist of Pandaria for those using our new desktop application!

You have until the 24th of September 2012 at 23:59:58 PST to register.  That's 02:59:58 EST and 07:59:58 GMT.

Eligibility:

To be eligible to enter you must meet the following criteria:

1) Have a US or EU battle.net account.

2) Have a TSM Applicaiton linked under your TSM account. This means you must have our desktop application installed.

3) Hit the "Enter" button on the TSM Contest block to the left (must be logged in to see) to be entered in the random drawing to win one of the below prizes.

Prizes:

(1x) 90 day Game Time Card

(2x) Heart of the Aspects Mount

(3x) 30 day Game Time Card

(5x) Panderan Monk Pet

The links are there to show you the item, you will get a code for your region (either US or EU) if you win.

Winners:

All winners will be selected at random from the list of entrants and will be contacted via their registered email. If you win, you must collect your prize within 10 days of being notified.  If a prize is not collected after 10 days, it is forfeited and we will save it for another contest.

UserName Prize
Xversial 90 day Game Time Card
Cane Heart of the Aspects Mount
Alroku Heart of the Aspects Mount
cs178 30 day Game Time Card
Starraven 30 day Game Time Card
kratork 30 day Game Time Card
Fairblr Panderan Monk Pet
Mechster Panderan Monk Pet
clarkp4 Panderan Monk Pet
rockme Panderan Monk Pet
jess4kicks Panderan Monk Pet